From the Heart Stamps – Laughing Giraffes

FTHS-Giraffes

These “Laughing Giraffes” are just funny ! A simple layout, combined with a photo frame, it has become a card that hopefully bring a smile on someone´s face.

Diese “Lachenden Giraffen” sind einfach witzig ! Ein schlichtes Layout kombiniert mit einem Photorahmen ist es eine Karte geworden, die hoffentlich jemanden ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubert.

Card Challenges Sketch #159

The Sketch Challenge with a tWiSt # 159 over at {From the Heart Stamps} is open until Sunday, 31 st July. Come on and join us ! EVERYONE who plays will receive a $ 1 dicount code for the store and if you are the Challenge winnter, you will receive a $ 5 dicount code to the store !

Die Sketch Challenge mit tWiSt # 159 auf From the Heart Stamps ist bis Sonntag, 31. Juli offen.  Macht mit ! JEDER Teilnehmer bekommt 1 $ Rabatt für den  Store und wenn Du gewinnst bekommst Du einen 5$ Gutschein !

8 thoughts on “From the Heart Stamps – Laughing Giraffes

  1. Monika Reeck 11. August 2016 / 10:55

    soo cuutee luv this cute Image Imke..wie geht es dir?
    and congrats on your top 3 at TIOT challenge
    hugs
    Monika

    Like

  2. Avril 29. July 2016 / 17:45

    Such a fabulous image and quote! I think I’ll be smiling all day now!
    Thanks for sharing with us at TioT
    Avril x

    Like

  3. Pia 28. July 2016 / 21:25

    It looks like these giraffes made a selfie! What a fun design!

    Like

  4. Cely 28. July 2016 / 12:52

    I SOOOOO agree….this image always makes me smile, how could it not make someone else smile too. Ok, you have me inspired to use it when I get home from the beach. I wish I could join the challenge but I didn’t bring any craft supplies on my trip. PS. I love love love that pretty paper you used. I guess it is a European company.

    Like

    • mycraftyplace 28. July 2016 / 15:24

      I would love to be at the Beach, Cely **lol** !!! No, the DP is an older one from Basic Grey.

      Like

  5. Lyn T 27. July 2016 / 20:03

    This is adorable! I love the paper strips and the frame! I don’t think I have ever seen this image on a card I didn’t LOVE!

    Like

  6. chrissiesz 27. July 2016 / 16:27

    This certainly made me smile thank you

    Lovely to have you koin in at Try it on Tuesday

    Chrissie xx

    Like

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

