Papertrey Ink – Stamp a Faire 2016 Farwell

PTI-Ich-1

I show rarely or no pictures of me, but for Papertrey Ink´s Stamp-a-Faire I always do an exception.

So, from distance Germany I also want to say FAREWELL . This year I participated in only two challenges – I know there is still time until Tuesday – but I will not have time for more. It was a GREAT FUN to see all the Video Tutorials and Projects on Nicole Heady´s Blog.  A huge thanks to the hole Papertrey Ink Team – you did a FANTASTIC job – as always. Keep it Up !!!!

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

