Because of my DT work for {From the Heart Stamps} I have many printed and uncolored images on my desk and I had the need to color. I do not usually do that before I have chosen a layout and paper, but now I just colored. Since Faith died in July, it’s the first time I use her images. I miss her very much and also the work with my team buddies.

I used “Harvest Medley” on my card. I do not know how long the shop will be open – so far – it still seems to work. So, use the chance to buy the images you always wanted to have. I would also like to remind you of the “GOFundMe” page. So far, more than $ 4500 has been donated for Faith´s family.

https://www.gofundme.com/faith-skrdla039s-family-support

 

 

  • Supplies
  • Ink: FTHS Harvest Medley
  • Paper: SU Chocolate Chip, BG Indian Summer
  • Ink: Copics
  • Other: Dimensionals, MFT Stitched Square Die