Papertrey Ink – Create Along With Us September

Create-along-with-us-heading

pti-twig-wreath-christmas

Create Along With Us means : Create your  own Version from a Card that has inspired you during Papertrey Ink´s Release week. I recently bought the “Twig Wreath” Stamp Set and therefore I was inspired Heather Nichols Card below. Now that I see both cards, I have to smile. I did it from memory and therefore the stars are ON my card and for Heather they where only photo decoration !

The German saying means “Lovely Christmas Greetings”

IMG_9643

 

11 thoughts on “Papertrey Ink – Create Along With Us September

  1. Marlies 19. September 2016 / 7:58

    Beautiful elegant Christmas card and you have used a lovely stamp! Thanks for joining our challenge at Addicted to Stamps. Marlies

    Like

  2. Suchi 18. September 2016 / 18:58

    What a beauty!! Thanks for sharing with us at ATSM! 🙂

    Like

  3. Carola 18. September 2016 / 10:51

    Toller Kranz in schönen weihnachtlichen Farben. Der Spruch passt super in die Mitte und die Sternchen sind eine schöne Ergänzung.

    Like

  4. Brenda 17. September 2016 / 8:21

    Imke, I love this! The pops of red are so eye catching.

    Like

  5. Rema DeLeeuw 16. September 2016 / 20:56

    So pretty. I love it!

    Like

  6. Antjeegypt 16. September 2016 / 10:16

    Gefällt mir sehr gut und in Rot noch mehr als die Vorlage. Auch die Sterne passen super in die Karte!

    Like

  7. karensteele0873 15. September 2016 / 18:12

    This is beautiful Imke! I love wreath stamps and this one is really pretty. I think the stars are a great touch too 🙂

    Like

  8. Pia 15. September 2016 / 17:49

    I don’t have wreath stamps, This is one sort I’d love to get my hands on. So many options, you can create traditional looks, contemporary ones, make it clean or embellished…. Absolutely love this card!

    Like

  9. Birgit 15. September 2016 / 14:22

    Beautiful! I love it with the stars!!

    Like

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

