Kitty Bee Designs – Ho Ho Ho !

It´s never to early to start with Christmas Cards, right ? I won a Digi Stamp from my dear crafty friend Milka and i opted for this sweet Santa Penguin from Kitty Bee Designs. I like here how the image stands out and there is no need for design paper or similar.

My favorite embellishments are buttons. I LOVE buttons but I use more and more sequins. Because they are flat and that saves postage. How about you ?

 

  • Supplies
  • Image: Kitty Bee Design “Santa Penguin”
  • Ink:       Copics, Memento Black
  • Other:   Taylored Expression EB Folder, Sequins

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Kitty Bee Designs – Ho Ho Ho !

  1. Aunty sue 24. April 2017 / 1:51

    Fab design and image love sequins and thanks for sharing at craft this week

    Like

  2. Monika Reeck 23. April 2017 / 22:49

    Ho Hooo
    he is a cuutee Image Imke
    and the Dots embossing folder make it feel like he is under the rainy snowy day..
    cutee Christmas card
    I miss you hope you are doing well Imke
    hugs from Munich
    Monika

    Like

  3. Pia 23. April 2017 / 21:27

    How sweet! Love how it sits on this snowy background. Decorative yet simple and perfect for postage. I’ve got quite a collection of buttons, my grandma kept all buttons and now I can put them to good use. However, I tend to use sequins more nowadays…

    Like

  4. Dandi93 23. April 2017 / 14:44

    Adorable Imke, love the texture on the hat and the embossed snowflake background…. CAS perfection

    Like

  5. jean 22. April 2017 / 23:40

    Great cas card, loving it.
    Thanks for joining us over at CRAFT XXXX

    Like

  6. brendan808 22. April 2017 / 8:58

    Such a sweet little penguin! I love your CAS design. Speaking of penguins, in case you didn’t know, you won the TCP gift voucher on my blog! I’m so glad!!!

    Like

  7. Lyn T 22. April 2017 / 7:15

    Great CAS card! I’m jealous that you are ahead on Christmas cards already!

    Like

  8. Elaine 21. April 2017 / 19:46

    Fabulous card with a super cute penguin. I love the design. Thanks for joining us at ATSM
    Elaine DT

    Like

  9. karensteele0873 21. April 2017 / 16:29

    Great CAS card Imke! Loving this sweet penguin! I aimed to make a few Christmas cards every month but have failed on this dismally I’m afraid!!!

    Like

  10. MargotkabCZ 21. April 2017 / 13:35

    Haha so cute! Love the little details, like the fur and the sequins.
    Thank you for joining us at Addicted to Stamps and More!
    Martina DT
    My blog

    Like

  11. lapsapchung 21. April 2017 / 12:51

    What an adorable card, your little penguin is delightful.
    Jane – GDT at CRAFT

    Like

  12. Chris 21. April 2017 / 12:45

    So cute!… and a fabulous CAS design. Thank you for playing along at Sweet Stampin’ Christmas Challenge.
    Chris
    x

    Like

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

