Bethlehem Border Twice

bethlehem-border-te
Bethlehem Edger Die from Frantic Stamper

When I looked through my DIES, I shook my head. I actually have two(!) Bethlehem Border dies !! I usually know what I have and what not. But here I failed **lol**. One is from Taylored Expressions and one from Frantic Stamper. Incredible – but luckily they are somewhat different. Als ich meine Stanzen durchschaute, musste ich mit dem Kopf schütteln. Ich habe doch tatsächlich zwei(!) Bethlehem Border Stanzen ! Unglaublich, doch glücklicherweise sehen sie ja doch unterschiedlich aus.

bethlehem-border
Bethlehem Border Taylored Expressions

These cards were made super quick and easy. Just choose design paper, die cutting and attach a sentiment. Done. Diese Karten waren sehr schnell und einfach gemacht. Einfach Designpaper aussuchen, stanzen und einen Spruch anbringen. Fertig !

4 thoughts on “Bethlehem Border Twice

  1. Pia 10. December 2016 / 20:54

    I love the style of these cards. Can’t quite find the describing words, but there’s something peaceful about them, and elegant too.

    Like

  2. Susan 7. December 2016 / 18:58

    Such a terrific design. Love both of these cards! Thanks for sharing at CAS on Sunday!

    Like

  3. karrenj 7. December 2016 / 3:20

    Beautiful cards! I’ve been known to buy two of the exact same dies before 🙂

    Like

  4. karensteele0873 6. December 2016 / 13:52

    Both of these borders are really nice and you have made 2 fab cards with them Imke!

    Like

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

