santa-collage
Using SU Carstock Soft Suede

Friends of mine have a birthday soon and they receive 5 Christmas cards (means 15 extra cards) with matching envelopes in nice packaging. Since I still keep my PTI Stamps in CD cases, I can use the clear boxes, in which the stamps are sold as a gift box. Clever idea, right ? Freunde von mir haben bald Geburtstag und sie bekommen jeder 5 Weihnachtskarten (bedeutet für mich 15 Extra Karten) mit Umschlägen in netter Verpackung. Da ich meine PTI Stempel nach wie vor in CD Hüllen verstaue, benutze ich die Klarsichthüllen in denen die Stempel verkauft werden als Geschenkboxen. Clevere Idee oder ?

Anyway. For this mass production I took “Santa Collage”. It does not take much – because this stamp speaks for itself. The text and the dots are stamped in Gold using “Tsukineko Brilliance Galaxy Gold”. I am enthusiastic about the result. Wie auch immer. Für diese Massenprodutkion habe ich “Santa Collage” genommen. Es braucht nicht viel, denn dieser Stempel spricht für sich. Der Text und die Punkte sind mit “Tsukineko Brilliance Galaxy Gold” gestempelt.

For the sentiment i have used my MINI MISTII do not need to explain it further – that also speaks for itself. Für den Spruch habe ich mein Mini MIST genommen. Auch das brauche ich nicht weiter erklären – es spricht für sich selbst.

santa-collage2
Using SU Cardstock Cherry Cobbler
santa-collage3
Using SU Cardstock Dapper Denim

 

 

