Papertrey Ink – Peaceful Pinecone

pti-peaceful-pinecone

Laurie came up his week with PTI’s Make It Monday challenge and she has some great tips on mass producing cards: “Asembly Line Card Making”. Check out the Video here. When I think of mass production, I also think of CAS. And so has become my cards. 

Lauri kommt diese Woche “Make it Monday # 267” mit tollen Tips for Massenproduzierte Karten: “Asembly Line Card Makine”. Das Video könnt Ihr hier sehen. Wenn ich an Massenproduktion denke, denke ich auch an schicht und einfach. So sind auch meine Karten geworden.

 

8 thoughts on “Papertrey Ink – Peaceful Pinecone

  1. Pia 23. November 2016 / 22:24

    These cards almost escaped me as I’ve had a lot less free time lately, that means less computer time too. Glad I caught up on them, I think they’re beautiful and festive and great examples of postage friendly designs.

    Like

  2. Vikki H 14. November 2016 / 2:53

    Beautiful set of cards! Peaceful Pinecones looks like a wonderful set.

    Like

  3. Teddra 14. November 2016 / 1:19

    Your cards are beautiful!

    Like

  4. caboney 14. November 2016 / 1:05

    Love your cards! So beautiful!

    Like

  5. Kathy Mc 14. November 2016 / 0:28

    Oh, Imke, I love the simplicity of this design with all the white space. Can you believe Peaceful Pinecones is still on my wishlist?

    Like

  6. Cecilia Smith 13. November 2016 / 23:50

    I love your cards. I use and assembly line in making cards sorta. If a card is worth making once then why not at least 4 or times! Your entire composition is beautiful. I love pine cones even as a little girl. I loved decorating them for Christmas or sticking seeds on them for the winter birds. I’m so much older now and still love doing it.

    Like

  7. Diana K 13. November 2016 / 23:03

    Gorgeous, Imke! Peaceful Pinecones will forever be one of my most favourite Christmas sets. Didn’t we talk about this on the Forum?!! Totally love the cards you’ve designed.

    Like

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

