Autumnal Birthday Wishes

ff16ceal

Made this clean and simple birthday card just with a bit of paper. Do you remember the “Indian Summer” Designpaper from Basic Grey ? Oh boy, these colors rocks !
I am hoarding this paper, rarely using it because it is soon used up. Silly or ? It is THERE to be used. But you know for sure 😉

Ich habe diese schlichte und einfache Geburtstagskarte nur mit ein wenig Papier gemacht. Erinnerst Du Dich an das “Indian Summer” Designpapier von Basic Gray ? Ohn man, diese Farben rocken ! Ich sitze auf diesen Papier, benutze es selten denn dann ist ja irgendwann verbraucht. Albern oder ? Es ist ja da um es zu benutzen aber Du kennst das sicher 😉

 

8 thoughts on “Autumnal Birthday Wishes

  1. Cecilia Smith 31. October 2016 / 14:35

    I hoard paper too and can see why you are saying…but didn’t it make a beautiful card that is going to make someone smile!

    Like

  2. Tammy A 18. October 2016 / 20:41

    Gorgeous card, I love that fabulous background paper! Thanks for joining us at Alphabet Challenge Blog.
    Tammy x

    Like

  3. karensteele0873 16. October 2016 / 10:23

    I have lots of papers that I want to use – but don’t want to use if you know what I mean! Sometimes I’ll get them out intending to use them but decide to save them for another day! I think most crafters are the same! This is a lovely autumnal card – great colours!

    Like

  4. Mari 16. October 2016 / 7:46

    Very beautiful card! Thanks for playing with us at The Crafty Addicts 🙂 xx Mari

    Like

  5. Kelly S 16. October 2016 / 7:04

    Imke, this is just gorgeous! I remember driving to Garmisch to see the leaves changing the color! I loe this paper and can see why you would like to keep it 🙂 Such a stunning birthday card!

    Like

  6. Lyn T 16. October 2016 / 0:20

    Oh – what great colors in this – I love the paper!!

    Like

  7. Pia 15. October 2016 / 22:07

    You sound just like me. Not touching my most beautiful papers. But we should use them first, before we grow out of love with them. I do see why you love this paper so much, it’s gorgeous.

    Like

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

