Papertrey Ink – Just a little Note

PTI-Note-Niblets

Do you know that ? You see a Stamp Set, just want to have it and then it is rarely used ? So, it´s for me with Papertrey Inks “Note Niblets“.  I don´t know why because it is a set for many occasions and so I bought it ! I opted for a “Just Because” card and I am very happy about the result. I like the little flower with leaves – they are quite enchanting.

Kennst Du das ? Du siehst ein Stempelset, möchtest es unbedingt haben und dann wird es kaum benutzt ? So geht es mir mit dem Papertrey Ink “Note Niblets” Set. Ich weiß nicht warum, denn es ist ein Set für viele Gelegenheiten  – deshalb habe ich es gekauft. Ich habe jetzt eine “Einfach So” Karte gemacht und bin sehr glücklich mit dem Ergebnis. Ich mag die kleinen Blumen mit Blättern – sie sind bezaubernd.

7 thoughts on “Papertrey Ink – Just a little Note

  1. Veronique 11. August 2016 / 10:29

    Beautiful card. Thanks for joining us at the challenge of Inky Chicks. DT Veronique

    Like

  2. Tina Gillespie 11. August 2016 / 2:25

    Those flowers are so sweet, and the perfect embellishments for your lovely card. Thanks for sharing with us at Just Add Ink.

    Like

  3. chantell16 10. August 2016 / 16:59

    Very sweet card – I love the soft colours and great fonts. Chantell JAI

    Like

  4. Christine Blain 9. August 2016 / 9:25

    This is so beautiful, Imke! Lovely use of stamps and dies. Thanks for playing along at Just Add Ink this week.

    Like

  5. Nikki Spencer 8. August 2016 / 8:15

    Such a beautiful colour palette Imke and a lovely design too. Thanks for joining us at Just Add Ink.

    Like

  6. Pia 7. August 2016 / 21:55

    Sure, I got plenty of sets like that. But the thing with me, I very seldom use my new stuff right away, most of the time it will sit there for a while. But then the right challenge turns up and I get to inking. The sets I use the least are those with smallish stamps.
    This is such a great stamp set and I love your classy design!

    Like

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

