Papertrey Ink – SAF Remix

SAF-2016-logo

Nichole Heady from Papertrey Ink, gives us the opportunity to renew a Stamp-a-Faire 2016 project or try a challenge that we have not done during the Stamp-a-Faire 2016.

PTI,-SAF-Remix

I didn´t manage to join Lexi Daly´s  “Color Blocking” Challenge. That’s why I decided to give it a try for the SAF Remix Challenge. I´ve used the “On my Couch” Stamp Set. It was fun to try this technique but it is time-consuming so next time I will grab my dies and colored papers again 🙂

4 thoughts on “Papertrey Ink – SAF Remix

  1. lexi 6. August 2016 / 6:04

    great colors – and the sofa is a perfect warhol image!!

    Like

  2. Pia 4. August 2016 / 20:57

    Cool! So Andy Warhol like. Love sentiments like this, play with words, haven’t got any myself, but just love them. This one was new to me…

    Like

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

