SSMISJUN

This card was made for my little Stamping Group on SCS. Sonja is hostess for June and she loves everything floral.  She opted for her favorite Rose Image “My English Rose” from “Powerpoppy” and she had a FUN Challenge for us. She has assigned to each participant a rose from “Edmunds Rose Company” that we should we take as a color reference. My Rose called “Good as Gold” and so it looks like:

My Rose has become a little darker, but she got some glitter with “Wink of Stella” which is not so good to see on the picture. THANKS to Sonja for this fabulous Challenge !!

 

  • Supplies
  • Stamp: Powerpoppy “My English Rose”, PTI “Happiness in Bloom”
  • Paper: SU Tangelo Twist, SU Always Artichoke, SU DP Razzleberry Lemonade
  • Ink:      Copics, Memento Black
  • Other:   Paper Doily, Sequins, Tim Holtz Diamond EB Folder, Cleary Besotted Happy Die
