Cupcake Anya

TGF-Cupcake-Anya

Heather is hostess in April for my monthly Image group and she surprised us with “Double Cupcake Anya” from The Greeting Farm. When I saw the image, I knew that i wants to make my own background with cupcakes.

On my first try i stamped black on white cardstock and that did not look good at all. Next time I opted for bright ink colors and i am thrilled !! At the end i´ve added a little “Wink of Stella” on her dress and rhinestones on the butterfly.

8 thoughts on “Cupcake Anya

  1. Kelly S 21. April 2016 / 18:25

    Sensational card, Imke! I love every bit of it – very Happy card! Cheers! 🙂

    Like

  2. Carol W 21. April 2016 / 4:28

    What a great card Imke I love your coloring, Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  3. Helen 20. April 2016 / 21:14

    A great card – thanks for joining us at the CRAFT Challenge.

    Helen x

    Like

  4. Helen 20. April 2016 / 1:38

    Great card – thanks for joining us at Fab’n’Funky.

    Helen x

    Like

  5. aunty sue 18. April 2016 / 14:08

    Such a lovely cute card perfect for our challenge at CRAFT with our CAS theme. Good luck and hope to see you back very soon.
    Aunty Sue DT

    Like

  6. brendan808 17. April 2016 / 8:29

    Imke, this is so adorable. I love the cupcake background paper. Thanks for playing along with us at CRAFT challenge this week!

    Like

  7. Pia 16. April 2016 / 21:46

    Cute image and I really like that colorful cupcake background you made yourself. Im a DP addict but I love seeing own made backgrounds and I’m starting to getting into that myself. It’s a lovely card, Imke.

    Like

  8. karensteele0873 16. April 2016 / 20:19

    I love this card Imke! Anya is a super sweet image and I love the cupcake background! Great colours!

    Like

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

