FTHS-Flowerpot

Today i have a CAS card to share using “Loving Thoughts Bouquet” . The tWiSt for this week is “Use a BIG Sentiment”. I think the big words in the background also count. I´ve cased a card from my DT Buddy Lyn. She made some cards in this CAS style and i love it. Here is Lyn´s Card.

Heute habe ich eine CAS Karte mit dem Bild “Loving Thoughts Bouquet” für Euch. Der tWiSt für diese Woche ist “Use a BIG Sentiment”. Nun, ich denke die großen Wörter im Hintergrund zählen auch. Die Idee habe ich von meiner DT Kameradin Lyn aufgegriffen. Sie hat einige Karte in dieser Art gemacht und sie gefallen mir sehr.Sketch142

Come on and join us ! EVERYONE who plays will receive a 1$ dsicount code for the store and if you are the Challenge winner you will receive a 5$ discount code for the store. Rules can be found here.

Macht mit ! JEDER Teilnehmer erhält einen 1$ Gutschein für den Shop und der Gewinner zusätzlich einen 5$ Gutschein für den Shop. Die Regeln findet ihr hier.

  • Supplies
  • Stamp: Loving Thoughts Bouquet
  • Paper:  SU White, SU Rose Red
  • Ink:       Copics
  • Other:  Cuttlebug EB Folde, Pearls, MFT Stitched Rectangle Staxx
