Bye Bye Blogger

Since “Blogger” crashed my Blog “Crafting Creations by Imke” i had to create my NEW “Crafty Place” here on WordPress. I’ll introduce my work in the usual way and I hope you all will find the way to my new blog.

That makes me really sad because six years blogging are lost and I start now whole again from zero.  The blog will remain, for all who want to take a look at my previous work. However, you can not comment and it does not react with links and other things.

Anyway, whining will not help. I think it will take some time until everything runs here as usual. So please, be patient with me !

 

9 thoughts on “Bye Bye Blogger

  1. Monika Reeck 8. February 2016 / 22:28

    Oh Imke…
    I have ever a problem with my Blog
    It was DISSAPEAR
    I ask Blogger man there
    and he helped me to found my blog again
    I was not loosing anything since my first post at 2009 (can you imagine 2009??7 years ago) if I lost I cry and maybe blut cry :(((
    I hope you can asking to blogger and maybe they can help you..
    I just surprised you have a new blog now
    I read this and I know now
    hugs and I am feeling sad for you Imke
    Monika

    Like

  2. Antjeegypt 1. February 2016 / 21:54

    Oh, das ist natürlich ärgerlich!! Ich wünsche dir ganz viel Glück für deinen neuen Blog!

    Like

  3. Kelly Schelske 26. January 2016 / 19:28

    Hi Imke,

    I did try you other blog from two different computers and two different browsers and nothing is clickable. However, I am here now and it is looking great! Will be updating my sidebar as well!

    Hugs,
    Kelly

    Like

  4. pinkroomtherapy 26. January 2016 / 16:49

    Imke, I’m following suit, but will be attempting to get my blog pulled over since I have the domain name already. I’m just trying to set it up on WordPress right now and funny enough, I chose this same theme. 🙂 I have a feeling, we will both be happier with WP in the long run. Ich drücke dir die Daumen!

    Like

  5. fitkitty1 26. January 2016 / 0:44

    Sorry to read this about your Blogger blog – I would be crushed if this happened to me. Good for you for moving to WordPress! However, can you please tell me how to follow. I cannot read some of the words so I cannot figure it out. Is there an email follow?

    Like

  6. carsher 25. January 2016 / 21:04

    Imke, I’m heartbroken for you as I know there’s so much work that went into building your old blog! I hope you will have a smooth transition to your new blog, and I’m sure everyone will feel the way I do about wanting to keep following you to peek at your beautiful projects!
    May the Lord bless Imke and keep her;
    May the Lord shine His face in Imke and be gracious to her;
    May the Lord turn His face to Imke and give her peace.
    –Numbers 6:24-26
    Blessings, Carrie Sheridan
    http://carriescustomcards.blogspot.com

    Like

  7. Vickie Y 25. January 2016 / 21:01

    Hi Imke! I’m here, too! Will enjoy following your new blog; and yes, it is sad that blogger crashed your 6 years of blogging! Your new blog will be fabulous! Hugs dear friend.

    Like

  8. Pia 25. January 2016 / 20:27

    I’m now following your new blog with bloglovin!

    Like

  9. Lyn T 25. January 2016 / 18:52

    All will be well Imke!!

    Like

Kommentar verfassen/Leave a comment

